Gravity Arts Team Poledance Kurs Zürich

GRAVITY ARTS TEAM

We will get you up that pole!

Our Team & Values

For our team, Gravity Arts is not just a studio and a place to work. It is our second home, the place where we live and share our knowledge, our experience and especially our passion.

It is very important to us that every person feels welcome and accepted. We represent #everybodyiswelcome with conviction and do everything to make you feel comfortable with us. No matter how you identify yourself, where you come from, what your body, experience or skill level is like, and what background you bring with you: our studio should be a home for you, too.

To fuel this even further, we encourage all our students to accept themselves and especially their bodies as they are. No matter how strong, weak, flexible or not, long or short, wide or narrow, round or square and yellow, green or rainbow-colored it may be: We all have our individual sensuality and we want to live and show it proudly – #embraceyoursensuality and live #bodypositivity!

All this allows us to get more into the flow, to let ourselves go and let go sometimes. #owntheflow is as individual and diverse as our community. We support every community member to find their own flow and to live it out and dance.

Embrace your sensuality

Everybody is welcome

Body positivity

Own the flow

Marion Kessler Poledance Trainer

Marion

Owner, Instructor

Jasmin Jazzy Kühne Poledance Trainer

Jazzy

Master Instructor

Fatima Geiser Poledance Trainer

Fatima

Instructor

Sheila Karvounaki Poledance Trainer

Sheila

Instructor, CRM

Poledance Kurs Zürich Nives

Nives

Instructor

Uli Nieding Poledance Trainer

Uli

Instructor

Tamara Geiger Gravity Arts Team

Tamara

Trainerin

Gravity Arts Team für Pole Dance, Pilates, Yoga und Mehr

GRAVITY ARTS TEAM

We will train you!

Unser Team & unsere Werte

Für unser Team ist Gravity Arts nicht bloss ein Studio und Arbeitsort. Es ist unser zweites Zuhause, der Ort an dem wir unser Wissen, unsere Erfahrung und besonders auch unsere Leidenschaft leben und teilen.

Dabei ist es uns ein grosses Anliegen, dass sich jede Person bei uns willkommen und akzeptiert fühlt. #everybodyiswelcome vertreten wir aus Überzeugung und setzen alles daran, dass du dich bei uns wohlfühlst. Ganz egal wie du dich identifizierst, woher du kommst, wie dein Körper, deine Erfahrung oder dein Können ist und welchen Background du mitbringst: Unser Studio soll auch für dich ein Zuhause sein. 

Um dies noch weiter zu befeuern, bestärken wir all unsere Schüler_innen darin, sich und besonders auch ihren Körper so wie er ist anzunehmen. Ganz egal wie stark, schwach, beweglich oder nicht, lang oder kurz, breit oder schmal, rund oder quadratisch und gelb, grün oder regenbogenfarben er auch sein mag: Wir alle haben unsere ganz individuelle Sinnlichkeit und wollen sie stolz leben und zeigen – #embraceyoursensuality and live #bodypositivity!

All dies ermöglicht es uns, umso mehr in den Flow zu kommen, uns darin gehen und auch mal loszulassen. #owntheflow ist dabei so individuell und vielfältig wie unsere Community. Wir unterstützen jedes Community-Mitglied dabei, den eigenen Flow zu finden, auszuleben und zu tanzen.

Embrace your sensuality

Everybody is welcome

Body positivity

Own the flow

Marion Poledance, Pilates, Yoga Zürich Oerlikon

Marion

Inhaberin, Trainerin

Jazzy Exotic Heels Pole Zürich Oerlikon

Jazzy

Haupttrainerin

Fatima Chair Dance Zürich Oerlikon

Fatima

Trainerin

Sheila Lap Dance Zürich Oerlikon

Sheila

Trainerin, CRM

Nives Fries Poledance Zürich Oerlikon

Nives

Trainerin

Uli Nieding Chair Dance Zürich Oerlikon

Uli

Trainerin

Tamara Floor Dance Zürich Oerlikon

Tamara

Trainerin

Simona Pole Dance Teenager Zürich Oerlikon

Simona

Trainerin

Patricia Stretching Zürich Oerlikon

Patricia

Trainerin

Andrea Strip Plastic Zürich Oerlikon

Andrea

Trainerin

Katherina Yoga Zürich Oerlikon

Katherina

Trainerin

Sara Pilates Zürich Oerlikon

Sara

Trainerin

Munia Barre Ballet Erwachsene Zürich Oerlikon

Munia

Trainerin

Rachel Tolzman Poledance Zurich

Rachel

Trainerin